Nedjelja,
26. mart 2017.

Kontakt

FACE TV

Milana Preloga 12a - Bosmal City Center
71000 Sarajevo
T: +387 33 922-270
F: +387 33 802-600
facetv@facetv.ba

Uprava

Feđa Hadžifejzović
Generalni direktor

Adnan Dokara
Direktor tehnike

Zlatan Teskeredzic
Direktor IT sektora
+387 62 869 908
it@facetv.ba

Marketing

Nizama Mulaosmanović
+387 33 922 189
nizama@facetv.ba

Erkam Hadžifejzović
+387 33 922 194
erkam@facetv.ba

Naida Bećar
+387 33 922 190
naida.becar@facetv.ba

Tarik Muratović
+387 33 922 193
tarik@facetv.ba

Mirsada Ždralović
+387 33 922 191
mirsada@facetv.ba

Elvira Isaković
+387 33 922 190
elvira@facetv.ba

FACE produkcija

Nevzeta Škrijelj Koljenović
Glavni producenti FACE TV
+387 33 922 197
nena@facetv.ba

Meliha Medić
Glavni producenti FACE TV
+387 33 922 197
meliha@facetv.ba

Program

IPP
+387 33 922 185
ipp@facetv.ba

CD
+387 33 922 197
cd@facetv.ba

Uzbuđenje
+387 33 922 188
uz.budjenje@facetv.ba

10u10
+387 33 922 185
deset.u.deset@facetv.ba

Sav taj sevdah
+387 33 922 188
sav.taj.sevdah@facetv.ba

[RED]Akcija
+387 33 922 185
red.akcija@facetv.ba

[RED]Akcija SPORT
+387 33 922 185
red.akcija.sport@facetv.ba

[RED] Akcija EUROBIZNIS
+387 33 922 185
red.akcija.eurobiznis@facetv.ba

[RED] Akcija KULTURA
+387 33 922 188
red.akcija.kultura@facetv.ba

Reakcija
+387 33 922 185
reakcija@facetv.ba

OZNNA
+387 33 922 185
oznna@facetv.ba

FACE Magazin
+387 33 922 188
facemagazin@facetv.ba